Testimonials

4 nights B & B ... designed accommodation situated in an ideal location between Windermere and Bowness

Gerald

Lakes Visitor

We had a wonderful 3 night stay here this week! ... made our break away in the Lakes truly perfect and we can't wait to visit again!

juliejeff5

TripAdvisor - 5 Rating - August 2016 Couple

The design of the guest house is perfect because the owner's living quarters are completely separate to the guests so you feel you can come and go without interrupting them and feel like you have your own privacy.

Hannah P

TripAdvisor - 5 Rating - Couple- July 2016

We will be back. Thank you to our hosts Mark and Emma

Emma L

TripAdvisor - 5 Rating - July 2016, travelled with friends

... a delicious breakfast in the morning of our choice! ... Everything was cooked to perfection on lovely warm plates

juliejeff5

TripAdvisor, Aug 2016 - 5 Rating

We enjoyed our english breakfast, not only the food ... We will surely recommend The Coach House.

Inge M

TripAdvisor, Aug 2016 - 5 Rating

Each morning we enjoyed a delicious freshly cooked breakfast which set us up for the day. Mark ad Emma, the owners, are so friendly - would definitely stay here again!

Gill2208 - Couple June 2016

TripAdvisor, - 5 Rating Location, Cleanliness, Service

...the breakfast conservatory which was lovely, clean well decorated and a great light airy place to start your day

ian m - Couple July 2016

TripAdvisor - 5 Rating: Location, Sleep Quality, Service

Breakfast was spot on & nothing was too much trouble for our hosts.

jobex888

TripAdvisor, Couple July 2016 - 5 Rating - Sleep Quality, Rooms, Service

.. perfectly located with short works to the pubs, restaurants and woodland walks

Hannah P

TripAdvior - 5 Rating